swedish elite national championships

there is no better feeling than to strike when you have to to make it through or to win something. doesnt matter how small or big. you always out pressure on yourself and to stand tall and confident and succeed. wow. long time since I had that feeling and was able to do it. and this weekend I did it twice.
I doubled in the 10th to be 16th and be the last one to make the cut. I struck in the 10th to sneak into top 8th by only a few pins. ended up 7th overall.
I am very happy with my performance overall this weekend. also a very long time since I was able to say that last time. making progress, people!

big congrats to my team mate Jenny Wegner for winning the gold this weekend. so happy and so proud of you sweetie! you were awesome.
also to my other team mate Mattias Wetterberg for winning the silver!
spader dam ♡
fh engelholm ♡


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0