sunhine

yesterday I recieved the news of being picked for european womens championships for this year in Berlin. my 5th consecutive year on the team. I am so happy and so proud that I once again get to put on the swedish national shirt. AWESOME!!

what else did I do yesterday?
I drove to Hörby where our second bowling center is located for some work in the proshop. fixed a few things, bowled for 30mins and ate. food is SO good over there.


the evening was spent with Josefine and Amelie eating ice cream and celebrating.

this morning I run some errands before work. im right now in the bowl working on some balls in the proshop.
gym, coaching session, pick up the dogs, do laundry and practice is on the schedule.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0