ping pong

so the only plan I had today got changed haha. me, martin and john were gonna play ping pong but the 50+ tournament held in our bowling centre needed a pacer so I got to practice 6 games today. which I didnt mind at all, I was hoping to be able to bowl so this was perfect. only got to play ping pong for 20mins though but omg it was fuuuun. havent played it in such a long time.

bowling today went well. 1383/6 and my spare shooting is getting so much better.

after bowling I went out for dinner with my mom, dad and some friends to the family. restaurant by the beach, the view was amazing and so was the food.



got for the second time this week wear something different than workout clothes and bowling clothes. so when I haf the chance I put on a dress and made my hair a bit curly. mmmm lovely.

so tomorrow im leaving for Jönköping and the swedish nationals. very excited about it! fingers crossed. bowling first time at 5pm tomorrow :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0