new

tried a new session at the gym this morning.
8.30am bodybalance. I liked it, alot. its the yoga, tai chi, pilates workout that builds flexibility and strenght. very nice way to start my day and its for sure not the last time.

came back home and made some breakfast and laid down on the couch for a little while before I was gonna head over to the bowl.

practice before lunch. first 30mins of full approach practice. worked on my foot work, think ive found a way to control my right foot a little easier - by bending my knee a little more. not sure about it, gonna see if I can film it on tonight's practice.
the last 30mins was spare practice and wow is it true that hard work pays off:


happy girl! (except the 7/10, two bad shots.)

left to do this day:
lunch
coach the kids
bowling practice #2
going out for a run
dinner
SLEEP


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0