kiddo ♡

breakfast
swim-lesson for kiddo
fika
kiddo went back home
cleaned the whole apartment
moved around stuff
dishes done



all this before 4pm
I dont know where I got my energy from but damn I did good.
I have showered 3times today, maybe thats one of the reasons.

so how am I gonna spend my evening?
movies & pizza. gonna eat all the unhealthy stuff until the 17th this month.
having one month of "clean eating" before im running my half marathon. so pizza and candy. gonna eat so I have something to loose later ;)

ciao


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0