grow boobies grow

3/4 things that were planned are now done.
morning practice [check]
afternoon practice [check]
gym with david [check]
4h of work. only a short run left.
that is the plan at least, my legs are very sore though so I might save it for tomorrow. I kinda did enough already today.

morning practice was with mom. we talked about what I have been working on lately and discussed new ideas and how to work on some stuff. 1h went by pretty fast.

afternoon practice was together with Johan so we played a 3game bet on the pattern that was out. 650, one bad game and I lost. haha he was just lucky ;)

the gym session with David was focus on breast and triceps. he killed my boobs! haha it was fun having him over at my gym. we finished of playing a little, tried some handstands. havent done that since I was a kid and david was much better than me at it


right now at the bowl. ate dinner, my favorite, buffet! haha. starring to get hungry again. best part about working out is that I can eat. ALOT! 😍

getting dark outside. think ill save my run for tomorrow.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0