bowl

I have no clue what I did on the lanes yesterday. the first two games were not THAT bad but the last two were just embarrassing to bowl. I couldnt get my arms and legs together and the pattern was difficult and that didnt really help out. holy crap. oh well. I just have to bounce right back. practice even more so that wont happen again.

last night I went to the supermarket to get myself a new dvd player. mine was broken and I was tired of watching only VHS movies ;)
new dvd player, rented some movies, lit some candles and had some chocolate. yep, awesome way to end a Saturday. I saved the Hobbit movie for today so im gonna watch it later. time is only 7.30am, Kevin came here 15mins ago, we made some breakfast and are now watching tv.
going swimming later :)





Kommentarer
Farfar

GÖÖÖGLE

2014-04-14 @ 16:18:02


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0