bed ♡

best thing about work is that time flies by. 6h feels like 5mins. there is always something to do and I love to meet new people.
worst thing about work is that youre standing/walking around for 6h. feet is soooore. and as I said, only work for 6h, the others in the kitchen and the mechanics works for 16h some days. CRAZY! cant even imagine how my feet would feel afterwards.

anyways. im back home now. in bed. ready for some sleep.

oh yea, wanna show you how I spent my lunch and afternoon with mom before work. went shopping, was looking for some new workout clothes and found:


COLORFUL! new tops from Röhnisch, new tights from Nike and a new jacket from Dobsom for running. love it. cant wait to kick ass in them. 😍
maybe tomorrow. if my leg feels better!

12.40pm spader dam vs SBC [league]
3.30pm-? work

might be a sleep-in tomorrow. yay!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0