6games

glad I went bowling today. good to get some games in for this weekend. we bowled on the deer-pattern. long oil patteen that is a bit tricky. this is one of the pattern that can be picked during the play offs in may so I felt I wanted to bowl on it in a different bowling centre. started out good but game 4&5 ended up terrible, my good look was gone. I moved left and I had a bad ball reaction no matter what ball I was throwing so in game 6 I move back out and played the gutter and shot 248 the last game. a little hard to figure that move out, 20boards to the right. oh well. I bowled good and controlled. too bad I had those two games. ended up like 40over or something.

just got back home, should I plan anything for my friday or just let it happen? haha


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0