USBC Queens

First day of qualifying is done. We bowled on fresh and I bowled +79 for my 5games. I was 5th in the squad and felt like it was an ok start. The approaches were so bad today, very sticky and sliding was not an option. The weather makes them that way, there was a storm here last night. Hope they are better tomorrow though. I should've done more but I'm pleased with the start. Scores went up a little on the burn, squad 2 so I'm 25th right now. We are bowling again at 1.30pm our time in the morning, another 5games before the first cut of 67players.

After bowling today we switched hotels, 19days at the same hotel was too much. We planned this a while ago but right now I'm so happy with the decision. Staying at Luxor now for two nights, the pyramid. Beds are amazing, just woke up from a nap.
Gonna get ready and go watch some hotels on the strip.

X



Kommentarer
Fredrik

Starten var ju bra, hoppas du går hela vägen!
Ska man "lura" till sig extrapoäng via protokollet tror jag att 100 poäng är max som funktionärerna går på, 200 är lite väl mycket :-)

2013-09-02 @ 07:05:01


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0