Spader Dam vs Cahoot

Another win for my team! Just a great start on the season. 

Celebrated the win with a few friends. A very very very very weird night. Feeling dead today, can't remember last time I felt this bad the day after a night out. 
Pizza, coke, candy and Chinese food and 3rental movies made me survive this day. 

Just great having a day without needs. Spent the whole day on the couch. Amazing! 

Weekend is almost over. Really enjoyed it. I'm ready to get back on schedule again, tomorrow is the first day of the bootcamp with Sean Rash, Parker Bohn and Chuck Gardner. If you can dont hesitate to stop by the bowl! 

X




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0