Unofficial practice

First of all i wanna apologize for the bad  update, there is no wifi downstairs around the restaurants or in the bowl. Only at the rooms. 

 I thought my plan was good, the one with staying awake until the early morning flight, sleep on the plane and then stay awake until 11pm so I would sleep all night. But I was wrong. Kept waking up the whole time and by 8am I gave up. I stayed in bed until 10am, showered and got dressed so I could go downstairs and get some breakfast. After breakfast me and Kim tried our luck on the gambling machines. Worked out ok. 
We had lunch and got ready for practice. First practice on the patterns. Difference from last year: two patterns are longer, the longest one is 47ft and a different oil. They are tight! It's gonna be interesting. Also deciding to drill some balls, Marvel S, IQ tour and Totally Defiant. Big thanks to Storm. 

Our official practice is tomorrow. I'm on B Squad together with the other swedes, Kim Bolleby, Martin Larsen and half swede Osku Palermaa. 

Going to the gym now and hoping for a good nights sleep after that. 
Gonna show you some pics of the hotel tomorrow too. :) 







Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0