Ullared

Started this day with sleeping through my 6.30am alarm. Surprise! 
Woke up 10mins before Jenny and mom was gonna pick me up. Jumped out of bed and got dressed. 

We got there at 8.15am. They opened up at 8. Great timing! 
The shopping place is huge. It is one main house and a few shops around, outlets. We walked around inside the big shopping house until 1.30pm and we did not go through it all. They have everything! 
We had lunch and then walked through the shops outside. 
We spent 9h there. 
This place is "famous". The even make a tv show about this place. 
Saturday last weekend they made a new selling record: 33million Swedish kr (5,1million dollars/3,7million euros) in one day, with 25000 visitors. 
Crazy! 

Came back home just after 6pm, unpacked my shopping bags and packed my gym bag and went straight to the gym for a spinning class. I was shining at the gym, like literally. Colorful clothing, like a traffic light. But I love it. Big thanks to Michaela for giving me amazing shirts to work out in. :) 
Straight from the gym to the bowl, practice for an hour with Rasmus, Jonas and Josefine. Not a good practice but nothing serious, gonna get on the real practice tomorrow. 

Made myself some dinner when I got back home, watching a movie right now. Gonna get some sleep soon. 

Tomorrow is filled with work, gym and bowling practice. It's good to be back home, it's good to be back at the gym. It's all good. 






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0