Sunday

last night was alot of fun. so good to see everyone again! we had dinner, dessert, we played games, drinking games too! great night with amazing people. and (from my point of view) for a great cause! wifey is closer to me. only an hour away now :) 
good luck on the other side of the bridge wifey, and F. <3

alarm went off at 8.30am, extremely tired but no time to waste - jumped out of bed and into the shower to get ready. train was leaving at 10.45am, it was time to go home to watch the boys bowl. took Christoffer with me to Ängelholm over the day! :) 
the boys won a great match today, so happy for them. they finished so strong and good! 
I got back home like two hours ago, watched some tv and made myself some dinner. yum. 
I moved from the couch to my bed. Gonna watch some tv and hopefully fall asleep soon. Have a meeting with a girl from the newspaper tomorrow, they wanted to do some interview I think. We will see what it will be tomorrow :) after that meeting I'm gonna do some work in the proshop, then hit the gym with Jenny and the bowl house league in the evening. 


Gnite x 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0