Scorpion

Wow. Challenge right there! 
First off I've been bowling good all week, I'm very happy with that. Also very happy to be plus on every pattern. Today was only +4 but still on the right side. I bowled much better than the scores showed though. again. Just to explain - game 2: 1 shot that didn't hit the pocket.
10pin, 10pin, X, 4pin, 8-10, XX, 10pin, 1-2-4-10, 10pin, 8-10 for 177. 

What I need to do now is to sit down and just reflect on the week. I need to write down what I'm gonna practice more on. I have for sure learned a lot. It's great to be out here and bowl against the best people, to really see what happens with the lanes when bowling with so many good people, how they break down and how you should handle it. 

Im so proud of myself for putting myself out there on these tough conditions and surviving. I'm gonna take a day off, enjoy my free time over here with some friends. Tomorrow I'm gonna go watch something I've never watched before, can you guess what? ;) 

thank you so much for all the support back home during the World Series of Bowling. my trip is not over yet, I'm bowling the two regional tournaments this weekend. One singles tournament and one doubles tournament with Kim Bolleby. Right now I just wanna bowl - it is so much fun. I love this game. 

The picture below will tell you how I did on 3out of 4patterns. Pocket hits and carry %. I can show this thanks to Lanetalk and Reine Delwall! 
I can also share another statistic number i just found out. I have a 88% cleaned frame over my 24games. 


I hope you can see the bottom one. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0