Saphyre.

and after I threw my last shot today I met this amazing little girl, Saphyre. this made my day. I'm gonna post a video of her bowling, she is the future - I'm telling you that! she has been bowling for a little over a year. 
she won a tournament a few weeks ago where she bowled against juniors, Juniors! this girl is seven years old! 
I asked how many times a week she bowls and she answered me "maybe 3.. no, everyday actually." 
this girl inspires me. 
makes me think - what if I bowl/practice every single day until WSOB next year.. where would I be at? 

I got to bowl with her tonight. We bowled 3games together and I enjoyed every single frame. Can't wait to see her again in the future on the lanes! 

Thank you, Saphyre, for teaching me how to bowl. 







Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0