Official Practice

I have a good feeling about this coming week. I bowled good on the practice yesterday but didnt get the reaction I wanted. Drilled two new balls - Totally Defiant and IQ Tour. Tried them out today during the official practice. They are awesome. Those two balls are working on all the patterns. Didnt get the chance to throw IQ tour on Cheetah - the short pattern, though but the balls I brought here looked good on that pattern so I'm feeling confident going into this week. It's gonna be a long and challenging week but I'm really looking forward to get this thing started! If only I can get a good nights sleep. 

After practice today I went to Target to fill up with water and fruit for the first days here. when I got back me and Kim went to an Asian restaurant at this hotel, it was sooooo good. Chicken & beef Teriyaki with steamed rice and some vegetables. The best meal so far. 
With dinner in our stomach we decided to out and enjoy the pool for a bit. 

So we start tomorrow, 7games of qualifying. Tune inte Xtraframe so the coverage during the week. www.pba.com

Fingers crossed! 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0