Morning thoughts

I woke up this morning and it hit me that I'm exactly where I've always dreamed of being. I've been dreaming about bowling the World Series of Bowling since I was a kid. And now I'm here. 
2patterns down, 2to go. 
On Viper I turned out to be the best swede and also tied best female bowler on. I tied with Kelly Kulick. 58th place with only 56pins from top24 who gets to bowl another 7games. That for me is motivating! Kelly is one of my favorite bowlers. 

I'm gonna make the most of my next two squads. Throw good shots, make my spares and believe in myself to make the right decisions. 
I'm gonna play for that little girl who fell in love with the game. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0