Home sweet home!

What a day! 

I got all my stuff at the airport and drove straight to the bowl back home to drop my bowling balls off and to see how much there was to do in the proshop. (Little monster, aka my nephew ran towards me and jumped into my arms and gave me a hug when he saw me. Home sweet home!)
 I was lucky, my brother did a great job and got everything done when I was away so I only had to do one bowling ball when I got home today. And that was good for me, cause it turned out that I had a lot of things to do today. 
Since im going to Russia in a few weeks I have to get a Visa done. To get the visa you have to send in a filled in application, send in a photo, send in insurance papers, send in your actual passport and also send in an invitation that you have to get from the government. Just knowing this is stressing me out. But what almost killed me was the fact that when I got back home today I found out i still havent got my insurance papers (that was sent to me last week), my invitation is not correct so I need a new one sent to me and also that it takes up to 10days to get the passport back - I leave for Vegas in 11workdays. 
So in the middle of just getting back home, work and trying to catch up with family and friends I had to throw myself into a car, drive to Helsingborg to pick up my insurance papers from the insurance company station. And on my way there I have to figure out how to makes this work with my passport and my next trip. A few phone calls later, a visit at the police station - one happy and relieved Sandra. I could get an extra passport, that works for a year. And now I don't need to worry about it! Baaaaaah soooo good! 

Finally back in the bowl around 5pm, had a snack cause my plan was to go to the gym. two sourdough sandwiches and an orange. yum! 
at 6pm i helped one more girl out with her new grip - practiced a little and after that I watched my team bowl house league. Super tired. Not a chock, been awake since 3.30am. I was almost gonna give up my plan of going to the gym, I thought I was not gonna be able to get anything done. But then I realized, I short & intense cardio session is ten times better than not doing it. I pulled myself together, changed clothes and walked over to the gym. I managed a 28min cross trainer session, 400cal. And you know what? I'm so freaking proud of it! I did it. I convinced myself after this shitty long day to go there. 

Right now I'm dead. Josefine and Rasmus picked me up at the gym, with food and movies. Finally back home on my couch. Food was great. First movie was funny but weird! Haha. 21&over. 
We will see if I manage to stay up for the other two. I doubt it! 

Tomorrow I'm going to Ullared. For those of you that doesn't know what it is, it's a huuuuuuuge store with everything you can imagine and everything is very cheap. Like heaven on earth for women! Hahaha. 
Leaving early, Jenny will pick me up at 7am. Maybe I should go to bed? Yes. 

Gnite! 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0