Good morning!

It's 8.25am and I just landed in Copenhagen. The 3.30am wake-up call was not fun. But I'm pretty sure I'm feeling better than many others today, haha. The tournament in Vienna is very famous for their after party, I had so much fun there last year but this year I decided to stay in my room. And right now I'm very happy about that decision!

This trip didnt end up how I wished for but I'm still pleased with my performance over-all. My hip is feeling much better so I'm looking forward to practice more this week and the next to prepare for World Series of Bowling. 
Gonna try the gym today and start my bowling practice tomorrow. 
Fingers crossed! 

Ok, the baggage belt just started moving. Lets see if I will get my bowling balls or not! Mom is waiting for me outside. Can't wait to see her! 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0