Good morning lovers!

How are we today? 
This girl is a little tired after a busy but fun weekend! Not just tired, I'm happy too. So damn relieved. 
We bowled our second match yesterday, we were going for a win and I was looking for a little revenge on my own game. I actually started the day with some practice before we left. Got a good feeling and I was hoping to bring that with me into the game cause I bowled like shit on Saturday. 
Started the match with a 169, thought I bowled good but I was doubting myself with a ball change and got punished for it. Threw my Disturbed in the beginning be needed a shiny ball to get it through, used my HyRoad Pearl for this in the second game - 212. Changed lanes and this new pair was a little different, couldn't get my HyRoad Pearl to pick up in time so I did a ball change to my Defiant Soul which I bowled with the last to games 228 & 266 for a nice 875. And we won by 17-3 and totally over 600p in team scores. We did good! 

When I got back home I made us some dinner, for me and Josefine. We were watching this game show and having a few ciders. It was time to celebrate. I feel more ready now, mentally, for Vegas. About time since I leave in two days!! 

So. Today is Monday. I'm gonna do a whole lot of laundry, I'm gonna work for a few hours and I'm gonna bowl house league tonight. Tomorrow is Tuesday. I'm gonna drive to Gothenburg to get that freaking visa done for Russia - still having problems with it. Have dinner  with my mom, Josefine and her mom, hopefully Emma and her mom before a girls night at Jenny's place. I'm gonna start packing. Hopefully. Might save that for Wednesday, not leaving until 4.30am. ;) 

Then it's Wednesday. The first day of my crazy traveling schedule. 
23oct-5nov Las Vegas 
7nov-11nov Copenhagen 
14nov-24nov Krasnoyarsk
and I have to book my flights for Abu Dhabi and Qatar in the beginning of December. 
crazy. but I love it. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0