EBT Masters

Absolutely nothing happened the last 6games. I was a mess on the lanes. I bowled so bad and couldn't find anything on the pattern. Did one good thing and that was to double in the 10th in the last game to earn 50€ more. 

Ended our Bratislava-visit with a dinner at a great place called Rio. Food was great, drinks were great - very cool place. Bar was huge. 

And today we left Bratislava for Vienna! 
First thing I had was gulasch soup when I walked into the bowl. 
Taking the day off today, bowling tomorrow at 4pm. 

:) 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0