dreams, do they come true?

I was happy last night. Why?
Cause I knew today was not going to be an early Wake-up call day.
My alarm went off at 9.15am. and at 9.20am. and at 9.25am. Thought I was awake, but I was dreaming. Dreaming about stuff that is confusing me at the moment. Dreaming about stuff that makes me extremly happy. Dreaming about stuff. ''And I open my Eyes, it was only just a dream''-kind of moment.
Woke up 9.50am realizing I fell back asleep again after that last alarm. I am so not a morning person.
 
Got up, got my workout clothes on and went out for morning cardio.
4km powerwalk/jog
First outdoor session in a month. Havent been able to do cardio for a while cause of my hurting hip/back. This week is the first week of normal workout-Schedule and bowling-Schedule. First two Days went ok, todays morning cardio went better than expected. I have one class at the gym later today planned, one for tomorrow and one for friday. Im very glad to be back to normal.
 
Started working today at 1pm.
Gonna sneak out of here at 5.15pm to go to the gym
Will be back at 6.30pm for practice with the team.
 
2weeks left then the crazy Schedule starts.
Las Vegas
Tårnby
Siberia
Abu Dhabi
Qatar
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0