Cph-London-LA-Las Vegas

It's 6.49am. I'm at the airport, all checked in. I've been awake for 23h now. Why? Cause I wanna sleep the whole flight. 
Everything went smooth when I got to the airport, the lady who checked me and my bags in is the nicest lady I've ever met at an airport. She helped me out, put all kind of tags on to minimize the risk for anything to happen to them, she was really caring and wished me luck. Great start to this trip! Thank you dear lady at the British Airways counter. 

I'm at the gate waiting to board my first flight, it's a short one and it's taking me to London. A short layover in London before heading over the pond and to LA. I have a few hours in LA before flying to my final destination: Las Vegas! 

I'm begging to the flight-God to please give me a free-seat next to me. That would make this trip amazing. Please? 

I will give you an update when I get wifi again. Also gonna tell you all about our girls night last night! 
bye Sweden! (And Copenhagen) 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0