bodypump

my whole body is shaking. today I tried a new class at a different gym here in the city. it was a great challenge, what I thought would be my strongest part - my legs, was actually my weakest link. might be cause of the technique, I now how to do all the exercises with good contact. 
I have a free week at this new place so I'm gonna try some new classes (if my body is not too sore after this one, haha). 

other than this killing workout, I've been working all day. my morning meeting got cancelled, i think. still waiting for them to get in touch with me again. 
back in the bowl now, just ate dinner with roomie before we are gonna bowl house league. fingers crossed my body will manage 4games today! haha 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0