17oct

Finally, a day where I got to do everything needed and wanted to. 

Started the day with work at 8.30am. Way too early if you ask me but whatever makes my customers happy! 
Got all my papers done, so I could send my visa application for Russia away. Got my ESTA for America done. Got my errands done. I even got 1h of bowling and 1extra session at the gym on my schedule plus Spinning. 
When I got home, all dead, I texted Ola to see if he was still up for the dinner date and yes! 40mins later I was on my way down to a restaurant for food and drinks. Great evening with an amazing person. Just got back home, we talked and talked so one glass of wine became two and two glasses became a drink and so on. love it 

tomorrow is an early wake up call and appointment, lunch date with mom and then just a Friday at home. I'm gonna cuddle up on the couch and enjoy the  time with no plans. 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0