Welcome to Krasnoyarsk

We made it.
We made it to this cold place. Like really really really cold place. I'm not used to this. You might think Sweden is cold, but I live in the south part - it gets cold but we don't get that much snow and if we do it never stays on the ground (cause its too "hot"). 

Russia means new country! Never been here before and I have to say its different. Traffic is dangerous, at least if you're not used to it. Hotel is amazing, all new - im the first one to stay in my room. Bowl is probably the nicest bowl I've ever seen.  I think I will be ok here for 10days :) bowl and hotel is in the same building too so I don't have to go outside in the cold. 

Gonna practice in 40mins, and also one session later on today. I will show you a better look on the room and bowl later on in a videoblog later on - dont miss out on that! this is what I have so far: 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0