voice, where are you?

this day didnt really go by plans. after coughing all morning I fell asleep again after 5hours of facebooking, twittering, instagraming, watching tv-shows. I just couldn't stay awake. Set my alarm for 10.30am. Alarm went off. Snooze. Set my alarm for 11.30am. Had to force myself to stay awake, I knew I couldn't go back to sleep. I texted my brother and he said it was nothing that had to be done at work today so it was no problem for me to stay at home and recover. Cancelled my spinning-session, cancelled house league. 
New plan: stay on the couch, drink loads of tea and stay warm. do not talk, saving my voice. 

brrr. I'm a little mad a the situation. sometimes all you want is a break, a day off, a day were you can be lazy on the couch and just do nothing. no needs. and every time you get sick you just wanna get well ASAP. ironic, isn't it? 

one more thing that is ironic, right after I wrote "do not talk, saving my voice" I get two phonecalls. 35min on the phone - that worked out well. one interview booked for tomorrow (5min call)& the other call was from Frida <3 (the 30min call, haha!). 

getting back to silent mode now. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0