Surprise!

Mission completed! 
I love to surprise people. And a few days ago I decided to go to Nässjö to get ready for World Cup together with Peter Hellström, the guys that is bowling too. And one of my closest, dearest friends live only an hours drive from here and me together with her boyfriend set up a plan so I could surprise her. I haven't seen her since August and that is waaaaay too long. We used to live only 20mins away from each other. 
So last night, we had a table reservation at a restaurant. I surprised her by showing up there, made me soooo happy to see how much she liked the fact that I showed up. We were talking a few times during the day about when we were gonna see each other again and since i travel alot and shes workjng alot, it's not easy to get it into the schedule. 
We had dinner, went back home and played some games and had chocolate fondue as dessert. Such a great day and everything worked out perfectly! 

Today I'm practicing in Nässjö again, before going back home to work and packing all my stuff. Tomorrow is next trip: World Cup in Russia. Last time in the World Cup I ended up 3rd. I've made some changes with my game and I hope it's gonna be for the good. 

I was planning on doing video blogs during my trip to Russia, how about that? What would you like me to share in these videos? Trip, bowling, sightseeing? Siberia is gonna be cold, might stay inside the whole time, haha! 






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0