Pro shop seminar

It's long days in DK. 
We started at 9am today and with only a short break for lunch we were done at 4pm. Might not sound like a long day for you but if everything is new - it kinda is. 
Back in the school bench. 

I'm still a little jetlagged but it seems like it is easier this time than last time. I slept all night, had to force myself to sleep the last 4h. (From 4am-8am). 

Tomorrow we are gonna spend all day in the proshop and on the lanes. 
Gotta love it! 


Thought I would show you a better picture of my new hair color. Cause it's red. Like very red. Like very very very red. 
Freaking awesome! 






Kommentarer
Peter

Danskt röd.

2013-11-08 @ 19:55:20


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0