Practice session 1&2

Today's practice is now done. I can feel it in my body that we have been missing out on one night, I'm tired in both head and body. But considering the lack of sleep the practice went well. I'm feeling confident and I'm throwing it very good. 

This is my arsenal for this week: 


I'm probably gonna spend the rest of the day in my room, watching movies and hopefully fall asleep in time. Took a 2h nap before, very much needed but I have a feeling I'm not gonna be able to fall asleep tonight. Fingers crossed! I could really use it. Tomorrow we have another unofficial practice at 11am-1pm. Official practice is on Sunday. 

Time-difference: We are 7h ahead of Sweden. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0