loooooong days

very very long Day in the bowling center. 10h - practice for 2,5h/work for 7,5h. I'm guessing tomorrow will be just the same.

Practice Went alright. Me and mom were filming and comparing to old videos of me and it looks like we are on the right way. feels so good!
Cant wait to practice some more again tomorrow, feeling more motivated after last nights-coffee date with a friend. We talked a whole lot and i learned alot from him and hopefully he learned something from me. We were talking alot about experiences, traveling, psychology, self-confidence.

''for things to change, you have to change.''
''dont wish it was easier, wish you were better
dont wish for less problems, wish for more skills.
dont wish for less challenge, wish for more wisdom.
accept the challenge, cause you cant grow without it''

motivation.


Kommentarer
Fru

Skicka lite motivation till mig, tack på förhand!

2013-11-28 @ 12:38:59


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0