good morning Sweden!

and good night from the other side of the pond. 
had a nice day, first off was official practice for the PBA regional I'm bowling in the morning. We are bowling on the Carmen Salvino - pattern, think it is 42ft. A little tricky, but it think I can make it work tomorrow. 
(We are bowling 8games, top16 makes match play) 
After practice me and Kim went out for shopping at the fashion show mall on Las Vegas blvrd and later on dinner at Maggianos with a small group of people. Food is amazing at this place. 

Just got back a few mins ago. Getting ready for bed. Tomorrow is back on the lanes. Time to makes some damage! Wish me luck! 



Kommentarer
Jari

I wish you luck
from Finland))

2013-11-02 @ 22:35:10


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0