Game 1-6

1301. 

I bowled very bad in the beginning, I was stressed and couldn't get a good feeling and rhythm in my shots. It took me about two games before I could relax and actually bowl. We are only 3on each lane and only leave one lane - which I'm not use too. Back home and normally on tournaments you leave two lanes. It went way too fast for me but after two games I realized I could take my time cause we had to wait for at least two frames after our game. Bowled better, it was easier to make the decisions until the last game. It was tricky. I couldn't really get a good ball reaction, I changed ball and I moved. Nothing seemed to be good enough, ended up with 193. 

Not happy with how I bowled but my scores turned out ok. I'm 16th after the first day with only 30pins to top8. I wonder what my scores will be like when I start bowling good? :) bring on tomorrow so I can do it better! 

I'm bowling again at 4pm tomorrow, Peter is bowling at noon. 





 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0