free-day

woke up early, again. but it's good for me, I always have problems waking up/get out off bed. I hate that. It feels so much easier now to get up when I'm a little messed up with time. 

Got ready and went downtown to do some errands before mom picked me up so we could go to Väla, the big shopping center in Helsingborg. Only 20mins away, we went there to get some more Christmas decorations for the bowling center and also to check out some dining tables. I'm looking for a new table for my new place, moving in January (don't know if I've told you that?). Why does it have to be so freaking expensive, everything that has to do with furnishing/decorations? Was also looking for some new candlesticks, almost 100$ for one!! Just a single one you put on the table. Ridiculous. 
Well I'm glad I got to spend some time with mom today, also little kiddo - my nephew. 


When I got back home, I just unpacked my big bag with laundry and then Emma picked me up. Movie-time! We watched The Hunger Games - catching fire. Love both of them and I can't wait for the next movie to come out! If you haven't seen them, then Do! 

Back home now, my bag is packed for this weekends trip. Off to Aalborg tomorrow for Danish league. Bowling both Saturday and Sunday. My first time bowling the league over there and to be honest, I have no idea how it works! I will explain it all to you guys as soon as I know myself! Haha :) 
Alarm goes off early so better get some sleep. Gnite x 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0