Bye Las Vegas

This trip has come to an end. 

I spent the day on the strip. Just walked around, made it to Hard Rock Cafe - had lunch and a drink outside on the balcony overlooking the Las Vegas Boulevard. Sat there for a while just enjoying my last mins here, in this country. I really like it over here. I know that some day I will move here, if only for a little while, I know it's gonna happen. 

I'm leaving to go to the airport in an hour. It's gonna be a long night ahead of me. 13h in the air and a few on 3different airports. 

I wanna thank all of you who took your time to send me messages to wish me good luck, to support me during this past week. It was a great experience and I'm so happy I went over here. I'm ready to go back home, to practice and to get back here next year and do some damage! 
I wanna thank Del Ballard and Storm bowling who helped me out with equipment and coaching over here. I really appreciate it. 
I also wanna thank Vise Inserts for taking me on their staff-crew. 
and to all new friends and old friends that made this trip great both on and off the lanes, always good to see you guys. 

Ok, Vegas. I'm done with you for now. No more music from the gambling machines, no more sounds of people playing with poker chips, no more scrambled egg and bacon. 
 Bring on Swedish meatballs and cold weather! 

#homesweethome 







Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0