22-10

First time in the green shirt, we won by 22-10. It almost the same way of bowling as the Swedish league, we are 6(wo)men team and bowling doubles on the pairs. One game on each lane and the last game on the same lane you started on. For each win you get 2p, so you bowl for 32p (2p for each pair and one for the total). 
We are one international team, there are 3girls on the team that has been on Team Denmark, 1 from Team Latvia and me, from Team Sweden. Also 2more girls from the team we bowled against that are on/has bowled for team Denmark. Good bowlers on the lanes! 

It's fun, the girls on the team are young and cheering on each other. 

Also my Danish soldier, Kamilla Kjeldsen bowled a 300 today! Together we bowled 1840/8 on a 37ft pattern. It was hooking a lot. 3opens that are splits. Otherwise happy with how I bowled, have to have in mind my last practice session was bad. 880. 

We bowled in Aalborg but their home center is in Horsens, so we drove to Horsens and made it here about 30mins ago. We are out for dinner now the whole team, waiting for everyone to get here, at a place called Flammen. Amazing place with meat-buffet. 15types of meat and everything you need with it. Looks great, can't wait to dig in! I'm hungryyyyy. 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0