Weekend

This weekend was both good and bad. And I always start with the bad to end it with the good part. So the bad:
I bowled shitty. Still working my material and everything around it, gonna change some stuff after Aalborg this week. And I couldn't get in another squad so I decided to drive back home early yesterday so I could spend the evening with my team. And that's the good part, BBQ evening with team mates and family. So much fun!

Sunday was spent in the bowling centre. Gonna watch the ice hockey game with some people later. First some Chinese food :)

Not to forget:
Wifey won another title today. DAMN she's good. Sure did pick the right wife. <3



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0