Tuesday

And my plans changed again. Have some meetings and other fun stuff that got in the way so I decided to go home anyway. I thought I could work it out but obviously not. But I didn't mind. Still spend the whole day in Gothenburg with wifey, went to the bowl for a 3h practice and made some changes with my bowlingballs. Felt pretty good about our practice, can't wait to get out on the lanes again.
We were done around 3 so I decided to go straight from the bowl to the train central and then home.
Two hours later I was home. And when I decided yesterday to go back home, I wanted to surprise my roomie with just showing up. Haven't seen her for 1,5week, missed her alot.
The surprise worked out great, I prepared a nice evening snack and she was so surprised when she got back home. Ran towards me, yelled heeeeeeeey and gave me the biggest hug! Haha just a lovely way of saying welcome home :) she's the best.

So yes, I'm back home. In my own bed. I missed home. A tiny bit.

And my days are all busy now, tomorrow I'm gonna start the day with gym/pw and then get on the train around lunch to go to see a football game with my dad & brother.
Thursday is bowling and gym all day.
Friday-Sunday is on the road again, back to Denmark but Odense this time. With mom. I can't wait!

But now I need to get some sleep, gonna be a long and fun day tomorrow!
X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0