Playoffs

It's a new week. And a very special one. Or at least the weekend. The most important weekend of all year in Swedish bowling league, the playoffs!!
#Superdupermegaverymuchexcited.

But it's only Monday.

There's a few things that has to be done before leaving on Thursday.
Practice, gym, practice, gym. Haha practice even more.
Aaaaaaaah I can't wait!

I will give you all the details tomorrow. There will be live streaming the whole weekend.

Ok, now back to reality. Time to start moving. This apartment needs to be cleaned. And then gym, work & bowling.

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0