+23degrees

First day this year in sweden im wearing shorts and a top outside with the real summer feeling. Had lunch and ice cream in the sun - what a lovely day!

Enjoying my day off, no bowling, no gym just letting my body and my head catch up with itself so I'm ready for this weekend and next week.

I'm meeting up with Amanda later, maybe going out for a walk, just to do something good while we are chatting ;)
Have to pack up my things to, leaving in the morning. And we all know how that normally turns out. I'm very happy with myself if I get the part with packing done tonight haha!

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0