Next stop: Munich

it's time again, bags are packed, I'm on the train down to the airport in Copenhagen. Kinda feels like my second home, that airport.
Gonna meet up with Ida(!) and Jenny there. Can't wait!

Today I'm heading to Munich for the Euro Challenge. It's a tournament that has been held in Paris before, but they moved it this year. This is also pretty much the only tournament (except the ones in Sweden) my parents are with me. They drove Tuesday morning, with my bowlingballs so I don't have to take them on the flight - I get to check in my luggage!! Haha
I'm so happy to have them with me on this tournament!

So.. Munich.. 46ft. 11ft difference since last week. We will see how that goes.

My flights at 11am, get picked up at the airport by my parents and then bowling my first squad later today, at 5pm.
Wish me luck! :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0