New videos!

Together with Jaime Perez and IABowling I've done a few videos, as you may know by now. We did some vlogs in Thailand for example.
We came to visit me in December and I showed him around in my city, also took him with me when we bowled league. He has now put together two great videos to show and explain to people around the world, bowlers and non-bowlers what we do with our league and also another video of the the cosmic bowling.

the pictures below shows you what to search for on YouTube, please take a few mins time to watch them and share if you like what your watching. help us make this sport bigger!

IABowling are doing some great stuff for our sport, there's more videos on their YouTube channel, from tournaments, interviews, behind-the-scenes stuff and so on.

www.iabowling.com

:) thank yoooou!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0