Tricep & Breast

I heard the best quote today "if god didn't give me breasts, I'm gonna grow them myself" hahaha

At least I survived. That was tough. I felt weak. It was a long time ago I lifted weights like this, like for real. "Heavy" stuff. It was fun and I was glad to have David by my side to help me through it. Im afraid im not gonna be able to lift my arms in the morning. So worth it.
I hoping for many more times to workout together. Not so easy right now since I'm away much, but as much as possible. Getting some inspiration.

Tomorrow is a new day. Gonna start the day with some cardio I believe, then spend some time with mami. Fingers crossed for some sun! Me wants to get a tan :)

also want to say thanks to the great person who wrote the nice words in the pic below. means the world to me to read something like this. X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0