Tour Bernabéu

Home of Real Madrid.
Ronaldo.
Enough said.

Haha no, really. The stadium was huge! I have been to Camp Nou in Barcelona before and I'm amazed every single time I walk into these big arenas. I can only dream of the feeling walking in the players isle before entering the field. Wow. I wish we had that in bowling.

On a tour like we went to today you get to walk around the whole stadium, you get to see the audience seats, the media part, the conference room, the lockers for both teams, their museum with all the trophies - history and movies.

Straight from the tour to TGIF for dinner and frozen yoghurt with fruit and chocolate for dessert. YUM

Now I'm ready to get some sleep, bowling in the morning. Wish me luck! X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0