Oh sunny day

Started the day with an early wake up call, bowling practice in the morning is the best - except my body still sleeping, but for the weather, it's not that hot which makes it able to actually bowl. So me Ida and mom went to the bowl at 8.30, practiced until 10. Then I had to leave to go get my monthly massage, for my back, this month has been ok - only one day in Aalborg that felt bad. Other than that I'm feeling good.

After the massage I decided to show Ida the city. She's been her many times before but never at summertime and never to this part of the town. 1,5h powerwalk around the city, down to the beach and through the small boat harbour. It's so nice out there at this time of the year. And she loved it!
Ate lunch with roomie and took a nap after that, had to get some energy before going to Höganäs for a BBQwith some friends.
Great evening with good food and lots of laughters. Just got back home, went to the graveyard to say hi to Fridas dad as well, a must when I'm in the town. Called Frida when i was there so she could keep us company. So peaceful. Couldn't keep the tears away. <3
"And I hope life is good wherever you are!"
Almost two years. Crazy. We miss you!

Now time for bed.
X



Kommentarer
fridus.

you couldn´t hold on,
I'll try to be strong.
I just hope you belong,
wherever you are.
<3 <3

2013-06-05 @ 13:44:19
URL: http://fdahlgren.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0