Home sweet home

After spending almost 2 weeks in Stockholm I'm finally home. Damn I've missed it so much. A trip I didn't plan on being so long. But I like spontaneous trips and this sure was one of them. Took the train up on Friday two weeks ago, flew back home on Thursday the week after, then drove back up to Stockholm on Friday and back home on Sunday afternoon. And then got back on the train Monday afternoon and just arrived to Ängelholm about two hours ago. All for bowling, in some way.
It sure was fun and I learned a lot. But I was so ready to go home today. It's so nice to be back, dad picked me up at the train station and the first person I saw when we walked into our bowling center was my little favorite, my nephew. <3
I'm leaving again next Wednesday but I'm gonna enjoy this week at home to the fullest! Just hoping for some good weather. Right now it's raining so I might as well just go to the gym. Meeting David in a few mins.

I'll give you an update later if I survive!
X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0