Here we go again!

We had to leave a little earlier cause of my brother, he's not used to this life on the road and realized only 30min before we left that his passport is expired. Haha! lucky me, I got up at 5am to go out for a walk with Amanda, drove the guys to the train station and then went to the bowl for breakfast and practice so I was ready for this surprise!
Now we have to go to the police in Malmoe to get a temporary passport for him.

Mom and Jenny, if you read this I promise to give it a try to take care of him on the rest of the trip. Hahaha

Well, if We make it on time we have a layover in Amsterdam and we get to Madrid tonight at 8.45pm!

X



Kommentarer

Du får lära honom hur det är att vara på resande fot:-)
Lycka till:-)

2013-06-26 @ 16:13:45


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0