Hello YOU Spain!

We made it! We are finally here.
It's so freakin hot over here. And I'm not talking about outside. I'm talking about inside the bowling center. The AC is broken, they opened the doors to get some "fresh air". Haha I'm happy I'm not bowling right now, hope they will fix it in the morning - at least they said so. Fingers crossed!

Flight was good, except my cold hurting a bit with the pressure. We got all our stuff so can't really complain.
Ah yes I can. They "forgot" to make the girls reservation at the hotel next to the bowl so they had to move to a different hotel 10mins walk from here. I'm just gonna spend one night over there, Joline gets here tomorrow and we are staying at the first hotel. Other than that, we are doing just fine for now!

Jesper, Magnus, Ida and Jenny are bowling right now. It's my turn tomorrow. Wish me luuuuck x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0