Hello there lovers.

I am back on track. Busy weekend with bowling and gym. Gym was crazy, so hot inside (look at the pic below)
I'm bowling so much better now than I did 3weeks ago, even though I had one week with no bowling. Feels so good to be on the right way again. My thumb is a little sore, one week off was not a good idea if you ask that little creature. Haha and talking about small things, for a thumb to be that small, it's freaking painful! So bowled 3days in a row, tomorrow I will have a break and just go to the gym.
I have a train to catch tomorrow also, going to Strängnäs for some practice with Joline, my coach Peter and one more guy, Sten. so bowling again on Tuesday.

What else is going on right now?
I get back home on Wednesday. Thursday is a normal day with gym and bowling. Friday is a little more special, it's "midsommar" (midsummer), a day we celebrate here in Sweden, when the day and night is exactly the same amount of time. And as tradition we are going to Bakken on Saturday, an amusement park in Denmark.

Talking about adventures....
Madrid/Asti in 10days
USA in 30days
World Women Championships in 58days

I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0